The One Chronicles

You Make Me Smile

In the most unexpected place, I found happiness, comfort and contentment.

For the longest time, I feel like I’ve been holding myself back from being in the moment, enjoying my time with the people around me and the circumstances that unfold in front of me. I have never felt more welcome in someone’s presence – treated for who I am and what I can be.

Thank you for today. Whether you know it or not, you really made my day and placed an almost irreplaceable smile for weeks.

 

Leave a Reply

