Career Life · Driving Thoughts

Driving Thoughts: Do good

When you don’t do it right the first time, you pay the price later on….

And just like a credit card, it also accrues interest – Karma interest, and it goes right back at you.

I am now paying the price for something I’ve done in the past. I didn’t do it right – I didn’t know any better. I wanted to rush things, to hurry things, to ripen the fruit when it wasn’t supposed to be ripened, and I am now dearly paying the consequences for my silly actions a year ago.

Sigh. It was indeed a silly and a rather costly business decision.

But you know what they say, everything is a learning experience.

I can get back up again and try, but this time, with a higher standard of excellence.

Leave a Reply

