Career Life · Daily Thoughts

Consistent Effort: Build Your Dreams

Do you want to be a six figure income earner? Do you want to be a seven figure income earner?

I know I want to. It’s not really because I want to have a lot of money, but it’s because of what money can do for myself and for my family. I want to build an extraordinary life and help other people achieve the same thing. I want to build a legacy.

I want to build my dream: dream house, dream car, and dream vacations;  I want to experience my dream hobbies, activities and interests.

Little by little, I know I am achieving and building my dream.

It’s exciting to see what the world holds for me, and I feel so blessed that I was able to awaken to this world of possibility at such a young age.

Jokingly I tell my colleagues that by the time I’m 30 years old, I’ll be a millionaire.
Deep inside I know that it isn’t a joke. It is a huge possibility, and it is only possible because I have woken up and I’ve started to live my dream.

These things are only possible though with the relentless and consistent effort and a burning desire to never give up on yourself and on your dreams.

It’s right there. It’s within your reach.

Remember to always keep that dream and that goal burning in your mind.Visualize it, write it, do it, live it, and achieve it. Don’t focus on the hardships, the sacrifices and the challenges.

Focus on what can be, and the possibilities that life has yet to give you.

Life is wonderful. You are wonderful.

 

Leave a Reply

