Daily Thoughts

Introduction

Before anyone gets offended from the title, I believe that everyone is a genius. You are a genius. I am a genius. We all are.

This will be a mish mash blog that will record the deepest recesses of my mind translated to (digital) paper to alleviate my mind.

I have tried to formally create a blog – but to no avail, for I lacked the most valuable and incredible resource for me to upkeep that digital haven: time.

Therefore, I have resorted to go outside the box and to stop myself from being restricted from the walls of all blog posts being themed and with a purpose. I am tired of that. I want to set my mind free and write to my heart’s content.

Thus my friends, to whoever is reading this, may your eyes be blessed.

Love,
April

Leave a Reply

